Design by RBR Consulting Inc. Made With Serif WebPlus.  V 1.3 | 1.13.2012

Lancaster Shag Club


2016 Officers


President

Danny Starnes

starneselectric@windstream.net

Vice President

Judy Vick

jvick@comporium.net

Secretary

Janis Sistare

jsistare@comporium.net

Treasurer

Ed Sullivan

edndale98@yahoo.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Randy Collins

randy@collinsrealty.com

Past-President

Brian Richardson

Rrichardson20@carolina.rr.com





2016 Board


Susan Ulrich


tomu@comporium.net

Tammy Vincent


tvincent@comporium.net

Annette Denton


chefgirlannette@gmail.com

Michael Brunson


handyman055@yahoo.com





2016 Committee Chairs


Charity

TBD


Ways and Means

TBD


DJ/Music

Renee Baker

shaggingchemist@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Nita Brown

double_517@yahoo.com

Decorations

Evelyn Finch

efinch@comporium.net

Membership

TBD


Photographer

Barbara Rutledge

Brutledge@thelancasternews.com

Jivin’ June Jam

TBD


Nominating

Will be formed each year to select officers and board members for the coming year


Telephone

Brian Richardson

Webmaster@lancastershagclub.com

Webmaster

Brian Richardson

Webmaster@lancastershagclub.com

5th Saturday